Beboerlisten

Beboer Listen

Hus Nr.

Navn

Telefon

Mobil

E-mail

4 1 tv

Dorte Hecter

26 81 15 19

dortehecter@gmail.com 

4 1 th

Poul Hansen

Thora Hansen

64 41 16 72

4 st. th.

Ernst Radby

21 45 42 97

ernstradby@gmail.com

4 st. tv.

Erik Leo Christiansen

Britta Fich Christiansen

40 25 16 70

21 24 25 66

boxend5@gmail.com

brittafich@gmail.com

6 1. tv

Mogens Skov Larsen

Marianne Skov Larsen

20 99 06 99

mmskovlarsen@hotmail.com

6 1. th

Liselotte Helgesen

61 70 18 20

skolevej19@gmail.com

6 st. th

Evin Eggert

Jutta Storm

64 48 19 43

24 26 13 12

51 37 15 73

evin@eggert.nu

juttastorm@eggert.nu

6 st. tv

Edith Vildfang

52 79 90 82

edithvildfang@gmail.com

8 A 01

Leif Dahl Christensen

Jonna Rud Christensen

23 22 23 70

22 17 20 89

leifdc@yahoo.dk

jonnarc@yahoo.dk

8 A 02

Carsten Briese Petersen

Mona Petersen

23 36 78 26

21 75 37 26

23 36 78 26

carsten.briese@outlook.com

mona.petersen@outlook.com

8 A 03

Annelise Skyttegaard

21 16 96 09

askyttegaard@hotmail.com

8 A 04

Henning Schønberg Petersen

29 93 71 21

hschonberg@teglgaarden.info

8 A 05

Kirsten Helleberg Knudsen

64 42 14 41

81 11 04 41

k.helleberg40@gmail.com

8 A 06

Henning Bilde Hansen

Sonja Vaagseid Jensen

20 95 46 21

51 15 26 29

henning.sonja@live.dk

8 A 07

Poul Blom Jensen

30 13 96 07

Poul.Blom@gmail.com

8 A 08

Inge-Lise Tangbæk

74 72 41 73

27 36 38 49

Ingelisetegl@gmail.com

8 A 09

Ann Møller Nielsen

75 94 05 45

8 A 10

Kunuk Bo Vainø Poulsen

64 41 91 45

53 34 65 00

bovainoe@gmail.com

8 A 12

Carsten Machon

Kirsten T. Machon

61 55 14 19

40 52 54 90

cma@teglgaarden.info

ktm@teglgaarden.info

8 A 13

Niels Petersen

64 41 17 42

81 11 17 42

npteglgaarden@gmail.com

8 A 14

Rita Berg Josefsen

64 41 02 50

8 A 15

Eigil Knudsen

Judi Knudsen

40 46 04 14

23 41 44 07

jekn@outlook.dk

8 A 16

Jimmy Bader

25 39 31 83

8 A 17

Hach Kjeldgaard

40 74 96 50

hach.kjeldgaard@gmail.com

8 A 18

Jette Andersen

75 94 23 71

23 29 59 19

jette.andersen@outlook.dk

8 A 19

Margit Christensen

25 48 37 50

margitzone@gmail.com

8 A 20

Jesus M. Morales

Bodil Morales

64 41 31 95

21 63 31 02

molina.b.j@gmail.com

8 A 21

Inger Alexandersen

27 15 83 51

alexandersen.inger@gmail.com

8 A 22

Benno Nielsen

64 41 47 77

24 83 17 58

bennonielsen@live.dk

8 B 23

Lise Saabye Simonsen

44 40 53 03

23 45 53 03

saabyelise@gmail.com

8 B 24

Agnethe Oehlenschlæger

64 41 12 17

41 41 12 17

nete@teglgaarden.info

8 B 25

Lilli Larsen

64 41 28 27

53 35 78 71

lillitegl@gmail.com

8 B 26

Gudrun Bennike Tybjerg

64 41 61 74

40 21 61 75

gudrun@tybjerg.dk